Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Heretic Speculator

My Name is My Name

In the reputation economy, we don't need to drown in the ocean of free. And we can learn how to think rather than what to think.

We can call this video a “Throwback Thursday” but there is a larger point that I’m trying to make by sharing it more than 2 years after it was recorded. Bear with me, a brief backstory.

First, my favorite subject: Me!

When I was in college, I wanted to work in sports radio. It didn’t really matter what the capacity was. I always assumed that I’d be an on-…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Heretic Speculator to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Heretic Speculator
Heretic Speculator
Authors
Mike Fay